My Year in Covers

While you may be wrapping presents, I’m unwrapping them. Covers on my bookshelf illustrate what I’ve accomplished this year. You’ve read about my struggles and it’s time to put those away and celebrate plowing through all that and finding great homes with new publishers for my work. Take a look. The first two are brand new – from a fantastic publisher – Ellora’s Cave. I’m thrilled to have signed with them and I can’t wait to see what readers think of these two erotic gay romances. I don’t have official releases yet, but I expect them to be out in the first quarter.

Another new publisher for me is Tirgearr Publishing. They released The Poet’s Wife in November and I’m so excited that they contracted my New Adult novel, Deep Enough to Bleed. This book will come out in February. I’m on pins and needles to see what readers think. Both of these books are unique in their presentation and story. Tirgearr didn’t hesitate to say yes and I am honored to working with them.

Last but certainly not least, Sizzler Editions represents me with Love’s Storm, the second book in the Razor trilogy that I’m writing with KB Cutter. They re-released Wet, and an expanded version of my very erotic BDSM romance – The 18th Floor. Sizzler has gone above and beyond to support me these past few years to publish unique stories that dare to be different. I am so happy to be a member of the Sizzler family and one of their contributing bloggers for WriteSex.

I also have two short stories with Decadent Publishing that were released last year. They round out my publishing family.

I can’t end the year without thanking readers for sticking with me through all the publishing turmoil I’ve endured. It’s over and I’m looking forward to 2014 and the wonderful novels I’ll be bringing you through these wonderful publishers. I have three projects planned for 2014. The completion of Love on the Airwaves – a die-hard gay romance; the final book in the Razor trilogy – Love’s Redemption; and a novella for the City Nights series with Tirgearr.  I hope you’ll cheer me on and stay tuned for updates.

As the holiday season arrives with all its excitement, I wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Margie

Please click on the covers for buy links.

thecameraneverlies_msrcomingbackfordrew_msr 2

LovesStorm-Razor-LR

The-18th-Floor-extended version

The Poet's Wife by Margie Church - 200Wet  LR

About Margie Church

Margie Church writes erotic romance novels with a strong suspense element, in keeping with her moniker: Romance with SASS (Suspense Angst Seductive Sizzle). Never expect the same thing twice in one of her books. She tackles subjects and conflicts that aren't typical in romances. Life is complicated. People are, too. Marrying those concepts makes her books fascinating. Margie was 2011 GLBT Author of the Year, and her book, Hard as Teak, was named 2011 GLBT Book of the Year at Loves Romances Café. She is well-known for her BDSM erotic romances as well. Margie lives in Minnesota, is married, and has two children. Some of her passions are music, biking, walking on moonlit nights, fishing, and making people laugh.
This entry was posted in Margie's Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Year in Covers

  1. C.A. Szarek says:

    AWESOME Margie! All gorgeous, of course!

Leave a Reply

