Boston Boyfriends goes to Loose Id

stiegen 2 Stiegen Lane

That’s Stiegen on the left and Porter on the right – the stars of Boston Boyfriends. I’ve always wanted to write for Loose Id and now I’ve got my chance as they have contracted my newest gay romance, Boston Boyfriends. The release date is set for January 2015. It took me about 16 months to write this story during a time riddled with interruptions and challenges.

I wouldn’t give up.

Boston Boyfriends is a great story about two men who meet by chance. Neither is looking for love – and isn’t that when they find it?

Porter and Stiegen meet at Porter’s sister’s celebrity-studded wedding in Miami. They share a few hours of hot sex and Porter wishes he could stay longer. Stiegen, however, has no time for a relationship. His career is coming together the way he’d always planned.

But, they both live in Boston.

An accidental meeting at home heats things up. Sad circumstances bring them together again in Miami and neither wants to say goodbye. When Stiegen relocates to LA and Porter’s homophobic family shows their true colors, can Stiegen be there for Porter when he’s needed most?

I hope you’ll enjoy Boston Boyfriends when it comes out and watch for the cover reveal. I know it’s going to be spectacular.

WHAT ELSE??

The18thFloor_LRIf you’re a BDSM fan, my erotic novella The 18th Floor is out in print. This exciting story tore up the charts last summer. Thanks, Sizzler Editions, for making it available in print.

thecameraneverlies_msrThe Camera Never Lies came out in late July from Ellora’s Cave. If you’re a gay romance fan, pick it up…cuz the sequel, Coming Back for Drew is going to be out soon, too. Looks like the next six months or so will be all about the guys. Suits me fine!

My WIP is One Night in Minneapolis, part of the City Nights series at Tirgearr Publishing. This super sexy novella stars Vince and Skylar who reunite at their 10 year class reunion. They have 24 hours together and make the best of every minute together. Watch for updates here and on my other social media pages.

lavender bouquet School starts tomorrow for a lot of kids. Even though one son is in college and other is almost out of high school, it’s still tough for me. I worry about the one who isn’t at home and how things are going. I worry about the one who lives here and how things are going. Mom leaves for Europe next week until mid-October. The leaves are starting to turn color and the blossoms in my beautiful gardens are fading, their leaves turning yellowish green and brown. Yet, autumn in Minnesota is spectacular and its my favorite season. My husband just left for Menards and I reminded him to see if the Christmas wreathes are up yet. I need a new one for the garage and no one waits for the appropriate season to put stuff out anymore. Ha!

I hope you had a great summer. Thanks for reading along. I hope you’ll pick up my books and support this hard working author. Find all my books on Amazon, Barns & Noble, Smashwords, at Ellora’s Cave, Decadent Publishing and Tirgearr Publishing. 

Thanks so much,

Margie

 

About Margie Church

Margie Church writes erotic romance novels with a strong suspense element, in keeping with her moniker: Romance with SASS (Suspense Angst Seductive Sizzle). Never expect the same thing twice in one of her books. She tackles subjects and conflicts that aren't typical in romances. Life is complicated. People are, too. Marrying those concepts makes her books fascinating. Margie was 2011 GLBT Author of the Year, and her book, Hard as Teak, was named 2011 GLBT Book of the Year at Loves Romances Café. She is well-known for her BDSM erotic romances as well. Margie lives in Minnesota, is married, and has two children. Some of her passions are music, biking, walking on moonlit nights, fishing, and making people laugh.
This entry was posted in Margie's Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

